Living Light

Stirring The Deep

12 Gifts of Christmas

Leave a comment

This year is the “the Acceptable Year of the Lord”, as spoken by the Prophet Isaiah.

Through this year’s divine revelations and divine encounters, you became an ever-expanding awareness of Divine Love’s Timeless Perfection, in time. Now, you rest, in time, as a Living Gate to the Presence of Divine Love and Truth’s Will. In this purified awareness, time is redeemed. Time begins to reflect Perfection which brings Creation into everlasting Joy, also echoed by the Prophet Isaiah. Through your eternally expanding awareness of Truth’s Perfection, Divine Love governs Time. There is nothing outside of her Perfection and in this awareness your world is perfected.

The soul’s ever-expanding awareness of Perfection is revealed in the Twelve Gifts of the Sacred Heart, given to All, because All is One. The words contained in the blogs linked below illuminate these Twelve Gifts. As you read and meditate on the two writings associated with each gift, you receive the eternal gift Divine Love designed specifically for you. These words provide a way by which the Sacred Heart’s Presence can move within your heart center and anchor the Living Waters of her Presence within you. As you receive Her gifts, they begin their eternal expression through the soul, by which the “Morning Star” arises within, shining its Light without, into creation as the Kingdom of Peace.

The Gifts arise from the beautiful thought-forms these words create within you, filling your thoughts with an energetic frequency that unites Timeless Perfection and Time within your soul’s awareness. Before you open each Gift, ask what YOU need to see or hear from the Living Light and you will receive your pre-ordained Gifts from these words. It may not be what you originally imagined or expected, because it will be far better. These Twelve Gifts will lift you higher, for they are gifts bringing forth your outer ascension which aligns All with the Inner Light of the Morning Star.

For each Gift, there are two blog posts. I feel it is best to take two days for each GIFT, so taking 24 consecutive days to receive the treasure in these words. As you receive these Gifts, you will find yourself giving cups of Living Water to others within your thoughts, words and actions, for as you give you receive.

Be richly blessed by the Sacred Heart.


🎁 Gift 1 🎁

Vision of Light

Healing Aura of Light

🎁 Gift 2 🎁

Eye of Perfection

Anchored in Abundance

🎁 Gift 3 🎁



🎁 Gift 4 🎁

The Call


🎁 Gift 5 🎁

Returning to the Light

Perfect Words

🎁 Gift 6 🎁

Children of Light

The Great Healing

🎁 Gift 7 🎁

The Shining Garments

The Sacred Storm

🎁 Gift 8 🎁

The Sacred Soulmate

The Sacred Timepiece

🎁 Gift 9 🎁

Age of Divine Emergence

Let there be Light

🎁 Gift 10 🎁

Quantum Leap

Harmony of Life

🎁 Gift 11 🎁

All is One

Light Meditation

🎁 Gift 12 🎁

The Perfect Present

The Book of True Life

The Christmas Season Commences.

Author: Rachel

Contemplating the oneness of Truth while guided by the Voice of Truth produces the evolution or maturation of the soul, spirit and mind, so reality can begin to reflect Truth's immutable, divine attributes, which manifest the highest good for all. This blog reflects an ever-deepening understanding of the Truth a soul gains as its mind is renewed by Truth's pure Light.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s